Current Events 

Schedule Below

EVENTS SCHEDULE

Kundalini Hour

with Alan Steinfeld and Kai Shanti

Wednesday, November 11th @ 5:30pm ET, 2:30pm PST

with Special Guest

Jon Bernie

Author of Ordinary Freedom and The Unbelievable Happiness of What Is

www.jonbernie.org

Tuesday, November 17th @ 6pm ET, 3pm PST

with

Tim Rustow

We will be discussing Bhava and our personal experiences with Bhava - 

Divine Embodiment as Shakti's Grace

Wednesday, November 25th @ 5pm ET, 2pm PST

with Special Guest

Guru Swami G

Author of Kundalini - From Hell to Heaven and Truth Unbound
www.guruswamig.com

Streaming Live on

My Youtube Channel - Kai Shanti~Angel of Light~ Channeling God's Love

&

Alan Steinfeld's Youtube Channel - New Realities

Please see previous shows on my YouTube channel

Check back for details about future shows...

Contact Me if you'd like to schedule an Event near You

© 2023 by Uniting Church Arizona. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square